Our Location

Group Head Office
SINGAPORE
ROTINA TIGER-VAC
INTERNATIONAL PTE LTD
71 Woodlands Industrial Park E9 #08-02 Wave 9

Singapore 757048
Telephone:
+65 6383 8511 / +65 6266 2884


Email :sales@rotinagroup.com /
info@rotinagroup.com


Website : www.rotinagroup.com
Regional Office
West Malaysia
ROTINA TIGER-VAC (MALAYSIA) SDN BHD
5-1, Jalan SP 2/8 Taman Serdang Perdana, Seksyen 2
43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Tel: 03-89418304 / 89415685
Fax: 03-89455261
Email: malaysia@rotinagroup.com
Website: www.rotinagroup.com
East Malaysia
ROTINA TIGER_VAC(SABAH) SDN BHD
Lot 125, Lorong Durian 5, Kian Yap Industrial Estate,
Kolombong 88450 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
Malaysia
Tel: +(6088) 38 7668
Fax: +(6088) 38 7662
Contact: Eric Boon: 60-19880 9638 /60-16817 1638
Email: malaysia@rotinagroup.com
Website: www.rotinagroup.com
Japan
ROTINA TIGER-VAC (JAPAN) INC
Email: info@rotinajapan.com / japan@rotinagroup.com
Korea
ROTINA TIGER-VAC (KOREA) LTD
Email: korea@rotinagroup.com
TAIWAN
ROTINA DAJA TIGER-VAC (TAIWAN) CO. LTD
Email: taiwan@rotinagroup.com
Hong Kong
ROTINA TIGER-VAC (H.K.) LTD
Email: hongkong@rotinagroup.com
Philippines
ROTINA TIGER-VAC (PHILS.) INC.
Email: philippines@rotinagroup.com
Indonesia
PT ROTINA TIGER-VAC (INDONESIA)
Email: indonesia@rotinagroup.com
Brunei
ROTINA TIGER-VAC (BRUNEI) PTE LTD
Email: brunei@rotinagroup.com
India
ROTINA TIGER-VAC (INDIA) PVT LTD
Email: india@rotinagroup.com
Thailand
ROTINA TIGER-VAC (THAILAND) CO., LTD
Email: thailand@rotinagroup.com
Vietnam
ROTINA TIGER-VAC (VIETNAM) LTD
Email: vietnam@rotinagroup.com
Myanmar
ROTINA TIGER-VAC (MYANMAR) CO. LTD
Email: myanmar@rotinagroup.com
Cambodia
ROTINA TIGER-VAC (CAMBODIA) CO. LTD
Email: cambodia@rotinagroup.co
Bangladesh
ROTINA TIGER-VAC (BANGLADESH) CO. LTD
Email: bangladesh@rotinagroup.com
Sri Lanka
ROTINA TIGER-VAC (SRI LANKA) CO. LTD.
Email: sri-lanka@rotinagroup.com
Pakistan
ROTINA TIGER-VAC (PAKISTAN) CO. LTD
Email: pakistan@rotinagroup.com
Contact Us

Naturally, we’re delighted that you took the time to visit this site. And we’d be even more delighted if you’d take a moment to drop us a note if you have questions or comments regarding our company and products.

Company name * :

Name :

Email * :

Phone * :

Address :

Postal Code :

City :

Country * :

Comments

Enter the code in the box below: